Pittsburgh Events

June 14, 2014

Date/Time Event Image
Saturday, June 14, 2014 - Saturday, July 26, 2014
All Day
The Alloy School: Summer Classes for Kids
The Alloy Studios, Pittsburgh Pennsylvania

July 26, 2014

Date/Time Event Image
Saturday, July 26, 2014
10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
ToonSeum's Batman Day
ToonSeum, Pittsburgh PA

July 28, 2014

Date/Time Event Image
Monday, July 28, 2014
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
German Conversation Club
Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh
Monday, July 28, 2014
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Leukemia & Lymphoma Society No Menu Monday
Bar Marco, Pittsburgh PA

August 1, 2014

Date/Time Event Image
Friday, August 1, 2014
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Circles, Squares and Other Points of Interest, a solo exhibition by, Joe Beddall
Bunker Projects, PITTSBURGH, PA

August 2, 2014

Date/Time Event Image
Saturday, August 2, 2014 - Sunday, August 3, 2014
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
251st Anniversary Battle of Bushy Run
Bushy Run Battlefield, Jeannette PA
Saturday, August 2, 2014 - Sunday, August 3, 2014
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
251st Anniversary Battle of Bushy Run
Bushy Run Battlefield, Jeannette PA

August 4, 2014

Date/Time Event Image
Monday, August 4, 2014
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Russian for Beginners
Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh

August 7, 2014

Date/Time Event Image
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - Sunday, September 14, 2014
7:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Tamara
Rodef Shalom Congregation, Pittsburgh PENNSYLVANIA

August 14, 2014

Date/Time Event Image
Thursday, August 14, 2014
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
The Den : A Special Programming Series for New Adults
Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh

August 16, 2014

Date/Time Event Image
Saturday, August 16, 2014
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Korean II
Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh
Saturday, August 16, 2014
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
The Homewood Cemetery Founder's Day Celebration
The Homewood Cemetery, Pittsburgh PA
Saturday, August 16, 2014
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
REED DANCE Intensive Showing
The Alloy Studios, Pittsburgh Pennsylvania

August 17, 2014

Date/Time Event Image
Sunday, August 17, 2014
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Arabic for Beginners
Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh

August 18, 2014

Date/Time Event Image
Monday, August 18, 2014
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Comics Decoded Book Club - Building Stories by Chris Ware
Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh

August 20, 2014

Date/Time Event Image
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Let's Speak English
Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh

August 21, 2014

Date/Time Event Image
Thursday, August 21, 2014
12:00 AM
National Aviary at Night
National Aviary, Pittsburgh PA

August 22, 2014

Date/Time Event Image
Friday, August 22, 2014
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Jamie Kent Concert
IheartPGH, Pittsburgh PA

August 23, 2014

Date/Time Event Image
Saturday, August 23, 2014
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Korean II
Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh
Saturday, August 23, 2014
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Korean for Beginners
Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh
1 2

Powered by Events Manager